KWS
   
 

Kontakt

For mere information kontakt venligst

 

Korn:

Claus Nymand - Regional Manager
Mobil: +45 2321 5974
Tlf: +45 5484 3211
E-mail: claus.nymand@kws.com

 

Korn:

Morten Haastrup - Product Development Manager
Mobil:+45 2155 2885
Tlf: +45 5484 3211
E-mail: morten.haastrup@kws.com

Sukkerroer:

Elo West Larsen (Sjælland & øerne)
Mobil: +45 2020 1516
Tlf: +45 5484 3211
E-mail: elo.larsen@kws.com

 

Sukkerroer:

Jacob Jensen (Sjælland & øerne)
Mobil: +45 3058 8064
Tlf: +45 5499 9911 
E-mail: jacob.jensen@kws.com

 

Sukkerroer:

Torben Jørgensen (Fyn)
Mobil: +45 2068 5014
Tlf: +45 6474 1080
E-mail: vintergaarden2@privat.dk

 

 

 

Foderroer:

Lars Andersen
Mobil: +45 3062 9636
Tlf: +45 8662 9636
E-mail: lars.andersen@kws.com

 

 

 

 

Majs:

Bjørn Lisbjerg - Salgschef
Mobil +45 5142 3344
Tlf +45 8640 5525
E-mail: bjorn.lisbjerg@kws.com

 

 

Majs:

Ken Brink - Produktchef
Mobil +45 2155 2712
E-mail ken.brink@kws.com

 

 

Rug international:

Jacob Nymand
Mobil +45 2155 2728
E-mail: jacob.nymand@kws.com

 

 

 

Administrativ koordinator:

Maja Søe Kristensen
Mobil : +45 4033 3130
E-mail: maja.kristensen@kws.com

 

 

Marketingskoordinator:

Marianne Dyrberg
Mobil : +45 2962 2905
E-mail: marianne.dyrberg@kws.com

 

 

 

 

KWS Scandinavia A/S

Lysholt Allé 10
7100 Vejle
Danmark

Kort: Lysholtparken, Vejle

 


 
KWS